Malan2: Where are all the normal men???
Smokes Often with Average body type
Let ya know later, Ontario
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
Malan2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a shy yet talkative, extremely affectionate person with a wild streak, but mostly just a mushy pushover, who puts everything into all that I do.

My likes are many: I sing, I dance, I play the piano badly. I ski in the winter, and swim and lie on the dock at the cottage in the summer. I love just getting in the car and driving, stopping wherever there is something interesting. I am always itching to learn something new, so I read anything I can get my hands on, took some university courses at night school for a few years, and most recently started a whole new career -- I just graduated from a two-year full time program and now have an Honours Diploma as an Registered Practical Nurse!!!! I love my new job so much.

I also love lying on the couch on a Sunday afternoon, listening to a new CD, watching a good movie or reading a good book. I am a homebody, so I always enjoy good wine and conversation in my living room, but occasionally I'll go to a bar with friends if there's something there to do (besides trying to pick somebody up, guys!!). I am crazy some days and quiet on others. I am madly in love with my children, and feel so privileged to be their mom.

My dislikes: people who think they're better than others, players, phonies, liars. I am honest and upfront with everyone I meet and expect the same in return.

I only know how to give my attention to one man at a time, and although I can be shy and hesistant at first, once you capture my heart you will have all of me. Seems simple enough, yet I continue to meet men who are playing the field, holding out for the movie star or just plain looney tunes!!! Where are all you normal men willing to take more than 5 minutes to get to know a great girl like me who will treat you like gold?

Although I don't think people have to have all the same interests, I believe respect, honesty, humour and constant communication are crucial to any lasting relationship. I am looking for that one special person to fall madly for who will share the crazy journey of life with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Think about some of your worst dates - we'll do the opposite!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Malan2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps