Age: 44
Hang Out
Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 48
Equiphoria1: Good Cowboy Required for Great Cowgirl!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Canberra, New South Wales
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Equiphoria1 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Equine myofunctional therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a country girl who knows how to survive the city when I have to.

I ride horses. At the moment really love endurance and would like to start campdrafting/barrelling.. or something along that line. I massage horses as you might have worked out from occupation ( I hope... )

For me: It's dogs, not cats. Toyota's, not Ford OR Holden. It's pubs not clubs.

I love going either mountains or the coast on time off and I love a good rodeo. I love camping and fishing but again it usually a dual person hobby and I am trying to find my better half to walk beside me or would I be here? I lime music and playing pool and singing.

I really want to meet someone that I can love and respect and get the same back... surely there is someone I am attracted to inside and out still there for me!

I am a Taurus so I am somewhat stubborn.. I can compromise though (lots of self learning for that one required but I do ok!) Also, completely sensual creature if you get the drift :)

I love a good movie and regularly will head off to see one at the movies. Any movie with a horse in it just has to be seen but then I have broad taste. Recently seen Avatar and loved it completely and Sherlock Holmes. I like a good psychological thriller but don't see them very often because I really would like a man with me afterwards in my bed to take my mind off the bogeyman creeping in!

Music: Where do I start exactly? I love nearly all music, (no doof doof), I sing and so my taste is so wide and varied... I really enjoy music that has passion in the lyrics so country music is up there on my list of listening and P!NK rocks totally but anything really.. try me!

I am sure there is tons more to know about me so if I haven't bored you too much by now then maybe I'm worth a chance!... or you are?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well a perfect 1st date...

Let's go for a ride? Or for a drive to some little town with a nice little pub for a meal.

Take me out for dinner?? Or lunch?? Or let's go kick up our heels at a rodeo or some music festival...

What kind of a question is that?? Honestly!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Equiphoria1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps