PuertoRicanQueen100: Looking for the man who will conquer my heart!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
PuertoRicanQueen100 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
BOOKKEEPER


dating
Spellbound!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Friends and family will tell you that I am full of life and laughter. I am a 48 years old, Puerto Rican BBW "BIG, as in all over", black long hair and hazel eyes. Some say I have very seductive eyes. I always say, "the eyes never lie" you can usually tell a lot about a person through eye contact. I can be a homebody at times, but appreciate a romantic night out, (new restaurant, dancing, lounge).
My favorite music is Salsa, Bachata, R&B, Reggaeton, 80s. 90s, Old School.

I embrace my Spanish heritage very seriously, love the music, the food & will talk your ears off about the Carribean. I grew up in California, around many different cultures (yes, I speak Spanish fluently). I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, would appreciate having a chef assistant & grill master at my side!

I enjoy eveningd watching a movie or Netflix (favs: Vikings, Game of Thrones. I'm a great listener and will support my man in everything he does. I live my life with a positive attitude and a great sense of humor, looking for that man who will crack me up with laughter.

I am a nuturer by nature so I tend to care for those people closest to me. I am ready to start the second part of my life and would like to settle down with the right man, someone not afraid of a commitment and the desire to travel to exotic destinations....
sorry...not interested in casual dating or flings.
Need a traditional man!
I would love to go horseback riding, a weekend getaway or a scenic romantic walk holding hands. I'm not afraid of public affection.

......I dislike drama, negativity, jealousy, or chingyness, everyone needs space from
time-to-time!
......Essential- good hygiene, my man should always smell good, well groomed....
.....non-smoker, love animals; dogs, cats, horses.....thanks for reading this far!

Happy fishing! Lets see if my true love is out there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or dinner, talking points: bucket list of travel destinations, cooking/food, family, careers, real estate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PuertoRicanQueen100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 58.



Get the POF Mobile Apps