Cindy_2010: Online dating doesn't mean dating online...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
Cindy_2010 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Health Care Administration

Most recent pic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am basically looking to meet someone to see if there are any common interests. Lets just see how things play out. I prefer someone that is tired of the partying - bar scene and that has long term intentions. I am more of the homebody type so if you are too then that's a good thing. I love to cook and bake.

I do daily work out daily, enjoy bike riding, am into home decorating, vintage shops. I also like to try out new hole in the wall restaurants. I am a very mellow, loyal, goal oriented, compassionate, have family values, can be a nerd - studious. Please do not contact me if you are separated and still married and you just happen to not disclose it... It does not bother me if you have kids so as long as you make time to at least talk. It's not easy but lets see if this works...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to several options but its typically meet for coffee at a quiet place or go for a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cindy_2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 44.
Lives in United States