alexs1: looking for someone to click with....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
alexs1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm... It is difficult to write " all about yourself." I will give it a shot and if you are interested then the rest will happen naturally. I am honest and direct and will not waste my time or somebody else's time if I don't feel a connection. Chemistry is important and of course wanting the same things in life. I love many types of music, esp. live music.I love dogs and horses.I enjoy the beach,yoga, orange theory, theater and drawing....I teach first grade in an innercity school and i have for the past 10 years.I love to travel when possible.I would like to meet someone who I can enjoy spending time with, wherever we are. It is difficult to put in words on a computer about who I am looking for. It's either there or not there at the end of the day. If you want to learn more about me,drop me a line...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or a drink.... and see how it goes...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to alexs1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps