dave0228: Seeking someone for LTR
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stamford, Connecticut
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
dave0228 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Computers/ IT

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
I am a caring, sensitive guy who knows what he wants in a relationship. Looking for a down to earth, honest, attractive, woman who is seeking a mutually rewarding long term relationship. I am very attentive, nurturing, and sincere to the one I am with and I want a monogamous relationship. My hobbies include different forms of exercise: weight training, walking, hiking, mountain biking, woodworking, and all types of movies. I have varied taste in music from classic rock to contemporary, some jazz fusion. I know there is someone out there for everyone, and that is who I am seeking. I really believe two people can be very happy together and enjoy each other's company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on her, we might meet for coffee or a drink, or get a bite to eat, go for a walk, and get to know each other. There has to be a mutual attraction of course, and we would take it from there, hopefully to a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dave0228 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.

Get the POF Mobile Apps