simplyg8: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Aries
simplyg8 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am just an ordinary person with humble living and ambition in life. My relatives and friends perceive me as a person who is very easy to get along with. I am simple, honest, loving and caring, understanding, down to earth, educated, loyal, trustworthy, passionate, optimistic, flexible, open minded, organized, not hyprocrite, selfish and jugdmental. I have no pretensions. I must admit that i am not perfect and made mistakes too, but i learned from it. I respect all people from all walks of life, without being selective and help others unconditionally. I am a positive thinker and believe that life is beautiful. I was raised by a conservative but happy and loving family. Grew up with the complete guidance of my parents, who shaped up our future, characters, values, good manners and right conducts. I am doing the same thing to my own family and give the best i could to make sure that they will become good members of the society.

My hobbies include cooking, house decorating, gardening, listening to the music. I like going to the theme parks, concerts, watching movies and travelling. I travelled a lot in the past and i had a great time discovering different cultures.

I am interested in meeting someone to like me as me, to be beside me all the time, a shoulder to cry on,someone to rely on, always being there for each other, no matter what. The one who will share with my laughter and tears, dreams and ambitions. Someone who is kind, thoughtful, honest, ambitious, family oriented, loves children, nature lover, with self-confidence, never gives up but accept challenges, appreciate little things, socially responsible, can touch the heart of others, and with high respect with women and elderly.

My picture/s are real. I don't lie about my age. My complexion is brown. My beauty comes from within only.
I am not rich, but not poor, all i have is just a big heart.

I wear a smile not only because life is full of reasons to smile but also for others to feel happy.

Thank you for patiently reading my profile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to simplyg8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps