Age: 63
Long Term
delightfuldarci: Looking for fun friend forever
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Parker, Colorado
54 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
delightfuldarci is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Paralegal/Mining Landman


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Darci
Recently relocated to Colorado from Reno, NV - Would love to find a new friend!

I am a single mom of a 20 year old. My daughter is my best friend and the center of my world. However, as she is growing up, she is spending less and less time with me, hence, my need for someone else for me to play with! I am enthusiastic, animated and full of fun. I am energetic and love all that life has to offer. I work hard all day and love to lighten up when not in the office. I am a great best friend and an enthusiastic partner. I am compassionate and considerate and love to volunteer. I am currently active in several charitable organizations and passionate in helping those in need. I was a Girl Scout leader and involved in my daughter’s school and helped with her sporting and dance activities - what to do now????. I love the great outdoors and spend all my spare time enjoying the sun, sand, surf, mountains, etc. After playing outside all day, I truly enjoy a nice glass of wine by the fireplace with a good movie on or just listening to music – snuggling is a wonderful way to end an evening.

I am searching for a man who can make me smile even when he is not with me. He can be passionate and spontaneous. He can love deeply and be loved in return. He doesn’t live in the past and expects the best of the future. He can smile even when soaked on a rainy day. He would never take me too seriously and could make me laugh till I cry. He could dress up or down in a moment’s notice. He would love and adore me despite all of my imperfections. Did I mention he would be honest, kind, caring, generous with his feelings and affections, fun to be around, and prompt (for the most part)? I'm looking for my soul mate, my one true love, my forever..... Maybe you’re the one?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would describe a first date as a "meet & greet" - coffee, glass of wine, lunch. I'll have a million questions for you because I really want to get to know you - what makes you tick. After all, I'm in this for the long haul. I want to see if there are fireworks or only duds.

Mail Settings
To send a message to delightfuldarci you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 56.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps