Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 35
Long Term
Blacksiren: Living Life Like It's Golden
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
Blacksiren is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My last vacation was a 30 day backpacking trip in Europe. I went solo and bought the plane ticket 30 days prior to my departure by looking on the American Airlines website for last minute travel deals. I visited 7 different countries, stayed in about 10 different hostels and had the time of my life.

I love a good adventure, exploring and learning about different cultures and foods and would love to find someone with similar interests. My favorite foods are Indian, Thai and Vietnamese but love all types of foods.

I'm a low maintenance kinda girl. Jeans, t-shirt and some flip-flops and I'm good to go. Don't get me wrong, I'll throw on my pumps and little black dress when I need to but I'm most comfortable in yoga pants and a tank top.

Hiking is another passion of mind and since the Bay Area is full of parks and trails, when the weather is good, you'll most likely find me hiking on one of them. Redwood Park, Lake Chabot, Mt. Tam, Mission Peaks, etc...all great hiking trails. Do you know of other trails I should check out?

Thanks for checking out my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's play it by ear.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blacksiren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke