jlk1952: Broke The Mold And Slapped The Mold Maker
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Des moines, Iowa
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jlk1952 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

May 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just a plain old guy looking for a plain old gal. I miss having that one person in my life that I just can't live without. My friend,copilot,navigator and lover. The one I miss the second we have parted and the one that brings a smile to my face the second I see her again. The one that can tell me as much with her expressions and mannerisms as she can with words. I miss those little winks or a smile that gives me goose bumps. Holding hands, sitting close and snuggling, I miss all that good stuff. Time to come back down off that cloud. I have lived in Des Moines all of my life except 18 months in Colorado in 1971 and 72. Colorado is a nice place to visit , but it's not HOME. I repaired and refinished antiques for 20 years. I have 3 grown children and 7 grand children. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm pretty sentimental. I love Christmas and send out over 30 Christmas cards each year. I have a fishing boat and love to fish. I'm a pretty good cook. I have a garden with 12 tomato and 5 Pepper plants. You just can't have too many fresh tomatoes. I used to go out dancing a couple of times a week, but haven't done that in several years now. Knees are getting bad. My favorite song is "You Shook Me All Night Long" by AC/DC. My two favorite groups are the Beach Boys and REO Speedwagon. I also listen to country rock. The best concert I ever went to was when Brooks and Dunn opened for the Rolling Stones at the Qwest Center in Omaha. I like professional drag races. I used to go 2 or 3 times a year but all of my friends have gotten "OLD" and I don't have anyone to go with. I did get to go to the drag races last year (2014) in Topeka, KS and again this year
. My favorite football team is the New Orleans Saints. I am the joke keeper and can make anyone laugh. You don't want to get me started talking , I will go on for days. I tend to ramble. I get so far off of the subject that I never find my way back. Oh well. I know how to treat a lady. I pay close attention and will know what your mood is but, I'm stubborn enough I will not take subtle hints. I'm house broken. (I don't leave the seat up) I am an affectionate kind of guy. Movies make me cry, but don't tell anyone they'll think I'm a wuss. If I can find someone who will treat me as well as I do them, I will be tickled pink. If I think of anything else I'll let you know. P S - I do not want a Pen Pal (I prefer the phone over the keyboard) I do not want a long distance relationship (30 miles is too far) and will not respond to smokers or posts without a picture.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jlk1952 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.