Candy-Cane447: I am who I am. Hopefully you are too
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Candy-Cane447 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Culinary Arts

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey guys, this is Cristina, I'm looking for a good guy, one who likes to hang out, who makes me laugh, and who is hopefully around the Fairborn Ohio area. A little about me, I love to swim, skate, and bike ride. I'm kind of into playing card games, poker, black jack, you know, the usual. I like hanging out with friends, making new ones, and hopefully meeting someone on here who likes me for who I am.

A person who can't accept me for me isn't even worth my time. I'm sorry, but I will not change my tune for anyone. I beat to my own drum and if you can't accept that, that's your problem. I may be blunt, but I'm honest. I also do not like men who are too arrogant and self absorbed into their own appearance and personality to care about another person. That drives me insane because many of my past boyfriends or whatever you want to call them just use women for sexual pleasures or money, and I was too blind to see through them, but now I do. So if you are like that, don't even bother writing me anything, I am not interested in one night stands.

I'm always shy when I meet new people, I may say hello, hi, or whatever, but I'm not good at "breaking the ice" so to speak.

I have a daughter, she's a beautiful little girl who loves me and her mommy loves her back. Sorry,but f you don't like kids, don't bother messaging me.

I do have a soft side to me, somewhere. But my music side, is basically my life. I'm definately a rocker, but I like a bit of the rest thrown in there. It depends on what kind of mood I'm in. (Except Rap and R&B. The only kinds I will not listen to.) Another bit about me, I'm kinda short, I'm 5'6, Newly dyed red hair, icy blue eyes, pale skin, and I wear glasses. If you're somehow still reading this, message me if you're intersted. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything can work, I'm open-minded.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Candy-Cane447 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps