yukongirlo6: Hi, how do you like your coffee?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
yukongirlo6 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Michele
* I do not have the meet me so you will have to send me a message If you want to talk to me.

I am looking for a someone to add to my life, someone I can enjoy life with and see where it takes us. I would like someone local so we can get to know each other in person.

Hi, I am a fun, honest, loving person who enjoys watching sports like LA Kings hockey, San Diego Padres Baseball.

I enjoy camping, fishing, hiking, walks on a long the beach and other outdoor activities.

I can cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie, read a book or just talk with a cup of coffee.

I love most music and enjoy going and seeing groups live.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you have a question just ask me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yukongirlo6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps