Pipo0025: Why not?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South shore, Massachusetts
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Pipo0025 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well Ive tried the bar dating scene and to be honest its nothing special so why not try this? About me, lets see ... Im hard working, I love sports (what guy doesnt), I work out 5-6 times a week, not really into country music, I love to make people laugh and im pretty sarcastic. Im pretty handy around the house, fixing all those mysteriously broken things, tho I havent messed around with electrial stuff yet ... I enjoy spending time outside when the weathers good, whatever it is ... Taking the dog for a walk, playing some kind of sport, going for a run, going to the beach, hiking, and the list goes on and on. I love to eat, sushi, italian, and if I havent tried it im more than willing to try it atleast once. Im looking for an intelligent, nice girl who who has some of the same intrests and is looking for someone to treat her right. So send me a message if youd like to chat

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to dinner always works, somewhere quiet so we can actually hear each other ... even a quiet bar works then maybe go for a walk around boston

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pipo0025 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps