Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 36
peter731: You've tried the cowboys, now try the injuns.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Royal oak, Michigan
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Indian, Scorpio
peter731 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Engineering Analytics

December 2016 - Xmas Party

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Peter
A little about me (ok, more than a little):

I was born and raised in Alberta (Edmonton and Calgary), but have also lived in Sweden (Gothenburg), Texas (Dallas) and most recently Michigan (Detroit area). I am very fortunate to have had these experiences and I view myself as a citizen of the world.

I love science and art and I enjoy learning and teaching. While I appreciate nearly all arts, I especially love music. I listen to about every genre ranging from Miles Davis to Massive Attack to Pink Floyd.

Besides music, my hobbies include self-improvement, fitness and traveling. Perhaps my most endearing qualities are my open-mindedness and my curiosity. I would like to meet someone who shares and can appreciate these qualities.

My career continues to be amazing. I fulfilled my dream of overseeing the design and development of an entire vehicle and have now moved on to new challenges. I am now enjoying a once in a lifetime opportunity at boutique engineering firm (a start up) where we are expanding the use and capability of a disruptive predictive "big data" technology. My role is to refine and proliferate this technology and enable our clients to advance future automotive designs with previously unimaginable levels of accuracy. Yes, I am a total nerd and very passionate about what I do.

I am also told that I have a good sense of humour. I am sure I can make you laugh. And hopefully not at me!

Anyhow, let's keep the laughter going!

Thanks for shopping.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is online gig is strange so I would want to meet you in a place where you feel safe. Perhaps a popular martini bar or local cafe? Or better yet - how about a rock concert or some other musical venue? about the grocery store? This way we can (truthfully) say we met in the sauce aisle...ha ha

Mail Settings
To send a message to peter731 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke