kam6113: Looking for a best friend and more
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Rochester, New York
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
kam6113 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a pretty easy going person who loves to meet people. I love to have fun whether that being going out and being active or just hanging out at home with some friends. I'm very family oriented and hope that whomever I meet is the same way. I am the type of person who says they are going to do something and actually follows through. My friends and family would probably describe me as caring and someone who would do anything for them. I love being spontaneous and would try almost anything once. Even though I can be spontaneous, I am also very practical and realistic. I am also kind of shy at first but as many friends will say after I get to know someone and feel comfortable, I open up. I can be sarcastic at times, but it is all in good fun. My favorite time of the year is Fall. I love having family and friends over for get togethers throughout the year. I like any kind of music except country, although I will tolerate some songs.

Who I'm looking for:
I would love to meet someone that likes to laugh but can be serious when it is necessary. As stated before, family and friends are very important and I would like someone with the same ideals. I would like someone who is outgoing and will be able to bring out the best in me as hopefully I would be able to bring the best out in them. I am open to trying new things and would appreciate it if my match introduced me to new experiences.

If you want to know more or would like to tell me about yourself send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on the person. Definately somewhere where you can talk maybe an activity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kam6113 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke