stpetesurfer: #PIZZAGATE IS HOLLYWOOD
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
St petersburg, Florida
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
stpetesurfer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Systems Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Dave
i live in st pete. i like to go out to eat, explore, events, the beach, surfing (obviously), I love going to the movies if the movie is good, otherwise I just pirate every movie and TV show I want to see
(actually I got thru college by spending my free time bootlegging DVD's and such and selling them at school)

i was born and grew up in Poughkeepsie NY. i've been in fl since 2006. before that i was in the navy in Virginia beach VA I was an Aviation Electrician and I worked on F/A18 Hornets (Go Knighthawks!).
I have a dog, named Diamond he's a boston terrier. I bought a condo near Derby Lanes in St Pete in 2013 sometimes I still dont believe I am a homeowner :)

I am a Systems Administrator now, I run a small IT business which is just myself lol. I am an I.T. sub-contractor. I love it and I make good money and I am pretty sure my job won't be obsolete in a decade.

My mom and my sister were born in Iceland my sister and I all have Icelandic middle names. My mom got her citizenship when I was about 6 and I went with her, its one of my earliest memories. My dad is eastern European decent, Lithuania and Estonia.

One thing I dont like is fake girls even if they are pretty. Fake hair, fake eyes, fake skin fake boobs. Why would you pretend to be something your not?
Please stop using those lame ass snapchat filters to color your eyes, make your mouth smaller and airbrushing your skin.
Why would you post pictures on a dating website that you don't even look like in real life LMFAO, that is highly legbeardish

i like:
if you take care of yourself & have good hygeine, have a good personality are funny and sweet if you are smart, you think critically and make your own judgments based on facts, and you dont live your life running on emotions.

My favorite food is Porterhouse Steak or Bone-in ribeye, and baked potato's, & Grilled Cheese with cheddar. (which I'm eating right now)

I am not interested in dating someone who has multiple kids. One is OK with me but TBH i am getting older & i'm looking to settle down now and make my own family not inherit someone else family.

I LOVE GEOTUS! MAGA!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm sure we can use our thinking caps and come up with something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stpetesurfer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps