SkiBunny39: Soon-to-be empty nester. Now what?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West sacramento, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
SkiBunny39 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Legal Secretary


dating
Road trip to see the solar eclipse in Idaho. This was on the way home.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language German



About Me
I love being outdoors, skiing, riding horses, going to concerts, reading, and going for walks. I work two jobs, so I am not home very much.

I listen to mainly country and classic rock. For movies, I like comedies, Godzilla, Sharknado, westerns, and romantic chick flicks. Just no scary movies for me as I am a huge chicken.

I also like to watch TV. I know that is frowned upon, but I don't care. Nothing wrong with watching TV with a glass of wine and doing nothing. :)

I work full-time, I don't do drugs or smoke.

I have two teenagers. One moved out to UC Davis this year, and the other will be out next year. Not sure what I will do with both kids gone, but it would be fun to have someone to go to dinner and a movie. Been "mom" so long, not sure I remember how not to be. With that said, it will be fun getting to know someone new and see where life takes me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure. You are the guy, you should decide. :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SkiBunny39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps