bjbrooks1: Looking for someone to have fun with.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Libra
bjbrooks1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
teacher/ realtor

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About barbara
I like to make things either,sewing, painting or just fixing up the house. My goals is to make it to retirement, and to work with interesting people. I like to travel, I have had a lot of traveling jobs through the years which has taken me all over the US, Mexico,Vietnam, a little bit into Canada. I like all kinds of live music.

I am enjoying hiking right now, and hope to do some camping. I would like good solid relationships ,I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors, not looking for a quick one night stand, I like anything outdoors. I moved to Arizona in the early 70's, but have moved to other places, and returned. Spokane, Reno, Chicago area. I have had some pretty bad experiences with people who drink a lot, so no drinking is preferred. Thanks for reading my Bio

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like outdoor avtivities, hiking, boating, camping, most likely meet for coffee.

Get the POF Mobile Apps