cnorth78: Just moved to Sydney and looking for new friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Maroubra, New South Wales
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
cnorth78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Osaka Castle

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A really good friend suggested that I give this a try as she has many friends that have found someone online. Other than that, well I lead an extremely active lifestyle and just love any sport that has a slight element of danger attached. One of my favourites is to go scuba diving in exotic locations around the world, and I must say that the most memorable has been Samoa so far.

As for my intentions, I dont want a one night stand or anything casual as I am looking for the future mrs right. I want to come home to a beautiful person and by beautiful i mean a persons inner beauty. I would like to share my life with a woman and ideally that person will enjoy some of the same things i do. Things like running, exercising, scuba diving, the outdoors, kids, travel, food, and basically all the good things in life.

Well thats enough from me at the moment, if you wish to chat or catch up for a coffee just drop me a line and we will see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take my date for an outdoor activity (possibly horse riding or scuba diving), then meet (after cleaning up) at a nice restaurant for lunch or dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps