KyleC-: Relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
KyleC- is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About kyle
Hello !!! welcome to my page..

I love being active and being outdoors, may it be going for runs or hikes. I love adventures specially long drives to unknown destinations.
i enjoy spending time with my friends and loved ones. Time is limited on this earth... I am really open minded always up to learn something
new... my hobbies include. working on my vehicles. drawing and archery. and spending hours googling random useless facts..
I am a huge horror movie fan so if horror ain't your thing then we wont work... but that being said i do enjoy the other movies..
also love my huge collection of video games.. i am an avid collector of many random things. I would love to meet a down to earth girl with good morals and awesome sense of humour and has a good head on her shoulders.. I have many goals for the future. I want to open my own business in the automotive field.. would like to get my hands on some property here in the near future and get the ball rolling.. well I think i have summed most of this up.. well happy fishing everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee sounds so cliche. It really depends on the person. So once we meet we can decide what suits a first date :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to KyleC- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps