tag712: looking for a keeper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Staten island, New York
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
tag712 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a devoted, loyal and affectionate woman. I will not deal with drama because life is too short to waste time. I am somewhat shy at the start; however, once you get to know me you might say, "please shut up." I enjoy doing many things; however, a night cuddling watching a movie is also a plus.

I'm looking for someone that truly wants to find his soul-mate. I'm looking for someone that wants to share his life and knows how to compromise. There is so much to experience in the world that I would enjoy it more with someone that wants to do the same.

I can go on and on about who i am and who i want; however, they would be only words. The only way to find out about a person is to spend quality time with them. So instead of wasting time reading numerous profiles, let's experience a few things together. And we will take it from there. If you want to waste my time with back n forth messaging and never meeting up, please, and i repeat, please dont bother messaging me at all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer a first date to be in a quiet restaurant or lounge. This way we can have a conversation to get to know each other. Even going on a lunch date is fun and keeps it light.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tag712 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married