ejet18: Just keeping it real, it is what it is!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portland, Oregon
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
ejet18 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Fed. Gov. / State Gov. - law

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Elroy
Simply and sweet, I'm a pretty direct, stright forward person, I believe what u see is what you get! I like women who are proactive, have a good sense of humor, are driven in life, are independant but knows how to value and appreciate a good man. I am a driven person but I don't take things too serriously. I enjoy my independants but there is nothing I appreciate more than having a woman I adore by my side. Go Ducks!!

P.S. I am Black and Sicilian so I love to cook & BBQ; and I am proud of both cultures. I also have a 11 year old daughter that is obviously the #1 woman in my life but she is getting to that age where daddy is no longer her "go to" person...Friends are more important these days, lol. so now I seem to have more free time to share with another special lady...hoping that may be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person, and what interests she has. Overall, I want to ensure we have fun and we are both comfortable.