Age: 31
Hang Out
Age: 33
libraguy85: Tanz Mit Mir
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hugo, Minnesota
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
libraguy85 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
In progress

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about myself, I have recently moved back to Minnesnowda from Nevada to continue my education and get my bachelors taken care of.

My name's D and I find myself as unique individual. I'm a goofball most of the time and I love to find the comedy in all of life's quirks. My friends describe me as the whitest black guy they know. I like to try out new activities and just have fun and enjoyment in everything. I'm the oldest of 7 children, all boys; so I've been more mature than most my age.

I'm honest, respectful, reliable, trustworthy and don't take things for granted; plus I'm a bit of a goofball. I grew up catholic and have retained the morals on how to treat your fellow neighbor. I believe that a person should be self sufficient. I'm pro-life and tend to be more republican. A person should always try to better themselves.

I recently learned how to snow board this past season and can't wait for next snow season. I've been skydiving and hope to once again go this year. I'm also a casual gamer, yea they exist. I love rock music, anything from the 80's and industrial; especially from Europe. I enjoy more of the sci-fi type and Disney animated movies. I've actually published my first game app for android a few months back, and looking forward to creating another. I love learning about new things, especially technology, and learning how things work. I get to the gym when I can, thanks anytime fitness.

Ultimately I would like to find my other half and make an enjoyable life together. To be honest I'm really unsure if I'll find what I'm looking for here. But hey, it's worth a shot. I would like to find that special gal who has the same values in life and shares a few interests as well. I don't believe that materialistic things make for a good relationship, if you need to be pampered by your man with frivolous things, I'm not the guy for you. I would like to start off as friends and build a foundation for hopefully something better. I've been told I'm a hopeless romantic, but if the couple you look up to the most have been married their entire life and still have the sparkles in their eyes for one another as they did when they first met, how can you blame me. If you're goofy, caring, mature, strong and feel we'd have a great time then shoot me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good game of mini golf or bowling or just a good ole cup of jo. Something enjoyable where we still can get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to libraguy85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps