wilpaul57: PSSSSST-Check this out!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madera, California
60 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
wilpaul57 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

St. Patrick day party. 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like a variety of hobbies, activities, experiences and traveling. I do not have a problem going to new places and trying new activities. I am the type of person that does like variety in my recreational activities. I am dependable and you can count on me to do what I say I am going to do. I am comfortable and happy with my self. I am independent and capable of taking care of myself but would love to find that right person to share my life with. I have great core values. I like all types of music except for rap, but the ones I listen to the most is country, oldies and old time rock and roll. I am a positive person and very optimistic. I look for the best in everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I was the one arranging the date - i think I would like to go somewhere with a great atmosphere that would stimulate talking-music would not be so loud that you cannot hear each other. It could be meeting for coffee, dinner or just going for walk together. It does not need to be elaborate. Make it easy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wilpaul57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke