1hepkitten: seeking partner in crime for hijinks
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
1hepkitten is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
public health

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like learning new things. I have lots of hobbies I try but then get interested in something else. Generally I come back to knitting, gardening, screenprinting, cooking or photography. I'm a big reader and now an audiobook junkie as well. I try and get out with my dog to all the beautiful spots in this great city but am happy to get out for a weekend campout out or to float on a lake.

I have a grown up job and my stuff together but am down for shows and friends DJ nights. I volunteer at the local animal shelter every week. I love tattoos, tattoo art,vintage cars and scooters, tiki stuff and modern furniture.I'm a pretty upbeat person but gravitate towards books and movies that are darker.

I thought I would grow out of my love for going to punk/garage/billy/ska shows but that never happened. I try and mix it up a bit with some 80's dancing, burlesque shows or getting out to see local art.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Boring but true. Grab a drink or coffee and chat. It's a blind date after all...