popo1x: Curious...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
popo1x is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I’m not going to claim that I have all the answers. Love has a way of redefining itself as I get older. I am a dedicated father to my two beautiful daughters, 13&12. They help define who I am. Being a “Daddy” is first and foremost in my life.

As for my expectations, I don’t know what to say. I’m looking for that special someone, someone who gets me. A person who doesn’t shy away from public displays of affection or someone who is not afraid of expressing themselves or what they want or need.

Life is too short, and we can all say we have made a mistake or two; otherwise we would not be here.

I’m a firm believer that friendship is the solid foundation of any relationship. As for love, I haven’t given up, I know that there is that someone special out there for me, it’s just a matter of making that connection.

I really would love to meet someone who enjoys affection, I’m a man who places more value on giving than receiving, but I’m all for meeting you halfway.

I would really enjoy exchanging emails with you, or possibly work towards something more if it’s there.

If you are in another state, or do not post a picture, I do not see the reason to waste each other’s time, if you just want to “chat” that’s ok too…’


Mail Settings
To send a message to popo1x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75