1angel1fish: Jeep Wave!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
1angel1fish is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
National Account Manager


dating
April 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
June 2017 - I have not been on this site in over three years but friends are forcing me to give it another try!

I love participating in, watching, and attending sporting events. I love boating, the beach, water skiing, scuba diving and would like to live on a boat someday. I am a Jeeper and enjoy rock crawling and trail riding with multiple clubs in Florida and Georgia. I also volunteer with a Florida Sheriff's agency on search and rescue missions, and volunteer at one of the best off-road parks in Florida.

I like to play golf (been a very long time), football, volleyball, skiing in Colorado, camping (have my own RV), hiking, going to the movies and country/ballroom dancing. I am young at heart and enjoy being on the go, trying new things, learning, and genuinely living life to the fullest. I love to travel. I'd love to be able to work out with that special someone.

I'm looking for someone that knocks my socks off and vice versa. Honesty is very important to me so I am seeking someone I can admire, converse and laugh with, share with, encourage and support to achieve their desires. I'm not materialistic and won't participate in drama. I'd like to meet someone that is available in every sense of the word, although that doesn't mean they are willing to sacrifice their family, friends and interests. Someone interested in finding their soul mate and if it isn't meant to be than so be it - no worries. Life is too short and we should all make the most of it. A fun, honest, caring relationship is what I have to offer the right person.

P.S. I'm not looking for a pen pal, texting buddy, or hookup so please pass me by if you are not looking for a serious, long term relationship. Also, If I don't respond please don't be offended or give up on your search. Best of luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, coffee, a walk on the beach...surprise me. I like surprises!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1angel1fish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:43 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.