jackiehappy: time to laugh the rest of my life
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Largo, Florida
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jackiehappy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
retired medical

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love flea markets, antiques, movies, music,fishing, camping, picnics, traveling to the wilderness and cities,etc.... My favorite places are New Orleans, Phoenix and Chicago and Tampa Bay area, of course. I also enjoy reading and anything involving history or discovery. I am a retired Medical Administrator . Also to give you a small description I have big blue eyes,and long legs, not to mention a good figure. I want to spend time with an honest,easy-going man without an anger problem. I enjoy in-depths conversations but can also be happy sitting with my special man in total silence too. I do not want to meet anyone who is only interested in sex, although it's wonderful if the spark is there. That seems to be a major problem on a website. I tell it like it is and can't help myself, but always with a sense of humor. Also I love to cook.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My favorite idea of a first date would be anything that makes my date comfortable, at ease and impulsive, whether it's sitting on a playground eating hot dogs, or having a steak dinner at outback. Also I want you to know I'm trying to quit the smokes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jackiehappy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps