frecklesKD79
Age: 39
Long Term
Laura9777
Age: 41
Long Term
ABP7280: "And if I'm flying solo, atleast I'm flying free"
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ABP7280 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Special Needs Preschool Teacher


dating
Go Patriots!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Alyssa
Hi! Thanks for taking a look at my profile.

A little about me... I am an outgoing, caring person with a big heart (sometimes to a fault) who enjoys company and laughter. I have always been an 'everything happens for a reason, glass half full' kind of person and do enjoy many aspects of my life. I have been a special needs preschool teacher for 12 years, specializing in teaching children who are Deaf/Hard of Hearing. I have a big family and a great group of childhood friends who are still the best! I have a beautiful 12 year old daughter who is my world! I am quite certain she is my reason for being put on this earth, but she is also the reason it took me so long to take the leap back into dating.... To be honest, I am busy. I am a single mom, full time teacher, Girl Scout leader, dance mom.... but I will make time for anyone who is worth it. I am independent and have made a pretty good life for my daughter and myself, however I am still hopeful that there is someone out there who can bring added happiness into my life and I am so looking forward to meeting him when it's meant to be....

A little about what I hope you are...
- you are honest, loyal & understanding
- you are respectful but assertive when appropriate
- your family & friends are important to you
- you don't smoke or do drugs
- you like kids & dogs
- you have mastered the teddy bear hug
- you can make me laugh & enjoy my sarcastic humor
- you can hold a conversation in person, on phone, in text... and bonus points if you know how to use the correct grammar!!!!

I have started to make a bucket list for myself and some things I really want to do in my lifetime (other than find the one) is to write a children's book and to travel to Italy. What's on your list? Anything you think I should add to mine??

Disclaimer *I have been separated for 11 years.... basically divorced in every way except the paperwork. Divorce is in near future, but I wanted to be completely honest so I put separated. I'm happy to answer any questions you may have.*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we are both comfortable. Coffee? Ice cream? A walk? I am up for pretty much anything!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ABP7280 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps