rosab43: Are their any honest guys out their
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sandy hook, Kentucky
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
rosab43 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Certified nurses aid


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About caroline
Hi guys ,IAM 43 I have three amazing kids.. I like camping, fishing ,anything outdoors I like country music ,I like to travel I lived in New York for 5 years I just moved back to Kentucky a 1 year ago ... I live in the country... I have been to New York,new Hampshire, Vermont, Pennsylvania , Alabama, west Virginia, Ohio, Tennessee, I don't do one night stands to old for that ,I want to fine somebody that knows what he wants in life someone that don't cheat or lie or play games or mine games if you want to know more just ask ???????? Life is to short to fight an argue over silly things IAM just a plain country girl who loves to sit by bomfires an listen to good music I love to cuddle whold hands an kiss IAM a very caring an loveable person I have a heart of gold I like to cook an bake I do have three tattoos an my nose pierced an ears I like sleeping in on Sunday I like being around my friends an family

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or lunch or dinner take a walk at the lake or park sit an talk an get to know each other

List is my last night on POF i have Kik countrygirl1975 good luck guys

If you want to know more messages me IAM not going to upgrade I have Facebook an hangout an Kik an Instagram if you interested just message me

Get the POF Mobile Apps