badboy560: where's the country girls at
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Bargersville, Indiana
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
badboy560 is looking for a relationship.
High school
tree trimmer

what's up ladies

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok ladies I'm not too sure about this online dating thing. But some friends told me about it so here I am. I am a country boy looking for a woman with some of the same interests. I like hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, taking walks, four wheeling, anything that has to with the outdoors. A little about me... I am a fun outgoing spontaneous kinda guy. I know when to be serious and I know when to play. Message me if you would like to talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a more classic type of guy. For the first date I would probably take my lady out on the town to a nice dinner maybe catch a late movie and maybe if we clicked and didnt want the night to end take her to one of my favorite late night thinking spots. Its a lake and on a full moon a lit night is a great site. I find the moonlight to be a very romantic setting, and it gives us a better chance to talk and get to know one another.