DesertBunny1: Red High Heels Will Travel
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Siloam springs, Arkansas
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
DesertBunny1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Hebrew

About Me
Too Blessed to be Stressed and to Grateful to be Hateful . . .those are my mottos.
I'am an adventureous women who is well traveled and enjoys all cultures and faiths. I have a wonderful family and positive outlook on life. I am looking to find someone who appreciates life, travel, and family.
I think it would be great to share some good times with someone who enjoys life and all it's mysteries. . .don't you? I worked in the healthcare indsustry in the U.S. and abroad and I am now wonderfully retired. I am not very political, but I like to know what's going on in this world.

I've got a new pair of flashy red high heels . . .want to take me dancing?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation on our first date would be perfect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DesertBunny1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps