Chris__52: Looking for Love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orem, Utah
53 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Chris__52 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
Hi, I’m looking for a partner to share life with. Life is more enjoyable with two people who share common goals, interests and a passion for each other. Love to snuggle, sweet kisses, take walks, travel, go to dinner, watch movies, sit and watch the sunset. Spending time with family and friends.

I like laughter and humor, specializing in quick wit and sarcasm. Have to tone down the sarcasm, perfected it working in a county jail as a deputy, had to work a ruff crowd.

I like outdoor activities, hiking, mountain biking, shooting, fishing, hunting, skiing, photography, shooting, boating, 4 wheeling, ATV’s and camping. Even have an outdoor shower. reading, watching movies, traveling, camping, spending time with family,

County, pop, classical music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What kind of outdoor activities do you like? Tell me about you kids. What are you looking for in a relationship?

Get the POF Mobile Apps