dmhawaii: Looking for the love of my life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
dmhawaii wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very kind, gentle, and generous person; I have been told that I give too much of myself to others and do not leave enough for myself. I care for the welfare of others and would do anything for the people that I love. I think that family should be one of the most important things in our lives. I do have pets and think that they are great.

I am a very calm person who loves the simple things in life, such as sitting on the beach and listening to the waves, watching people and enjoying the fresh air. I also like some adventure in my life like swimming in the ocean, finding sea turtles, dolphins, scuba diving, and I have even tried skydiving. I am willing to try most anything once. Not into clubs or drinking, I love to eat sushi, going for long walks on the beach, trying new places to visit or to eat.

I love the outdoors, being active. But there is a lot to be said to being able to take a nap in the afternoon. I am not looking for the "perfect match" I don't believe that there is such a thing, I am looking for someone who is willing to try new things like, playing on the beach or in the ocean and the same day turn around and go to dinner at a nice restaurant or a hole in the wall with great food. I have a stable job and believe in working hard as well as playing hard.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, that would be a very public place to meet so both of us feel comfortable, after that and we actually like each others company, then a nice romantic dinner, maybe a nice walk on the beach or watch the sunset on a dinner cruise.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dmhawaii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke