MattMurphy85: Let's see what happens....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
MattMurphy85 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Matt
Just moved to Austin from New York for no other reason than to be ambitious and find my niche in life.

Myself: I would like to think I have a good sense of humor. I'm very easy to get along with. I'm not the type of guy that will judge you based on your interests. I'm a huge Star Trek fan so I can't be one to complain about other people's interests!

Music: All kinds of rock, preferably spacey 90's style indie rock (I.E Cave In, Failure, Deftones, Radiohead, Minus the Bear, etc.). Metal and Hardcore here and there. Rap and Hip Hop if I'm drunk enough....speaking of there any music better to listen to drunk than 80's music?!?! Johnny Cash is the man, but I'm not a big country guy...I love video game music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go explore some cool stuff

Mail Settings
To send a message to MattMurphy85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps