socalfungal: Smiling's my favorite
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
socalfungal is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Creepy Mad Scientist. Halloween 2011.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm pretty laid back, versatile, and just like to have a good time. I work a lot ... but in my free time I love love love to travel.

Let's see ... i'm athletic but also a huge clutz. If there's a crack in the ground i'll probably trip and even when there's no crack, i'm likely to fall. Some would say that I have an irrational fear of tornadoes and birds, but i will argue that my fears are warranted! I'm uber sarcastic, quick witted and blatantly honest, which sometimes labels me as a wench ... i've come to terms with the fact that some people just don't get my humor and the others don't want to hear the truth. In all actuality i am ultra kind-hearted and empathetic, maybe to a fault. My friends and family mean everything to me and there's nothing that I wouldn't do for them (shoot, i know that seems generic ... but it's absolutely true).

Cheese is my favorite food. I love dogs (especially boxers) more so than i like many people ... and most of the time i'd rather sit on the floor playing with a dog than on a couch (i know ... i'm a creep), but i am not a cat person. Descriptive words really resonate with me, and because of this there are several words that make me laugh whenever I hear them (ie sack, package, insert - i know, i sound really juvenile=))... and several that really gross me out (ie moist, supple, ointment, the list goes on). It bothers me when cashiers put the change on top of the dollars and when people don't use their blinkers.

I love live music, comedy and athletics. These would qualify as three of my favorite things to do/attend. I prefer low key settings to the club scene, hands down. But I still like to go out and get my dance on with girlfriends (though it usually ends up looking more like a flail). College football season is my favorite time of year! LSU is my team, Geaux Tigers (also an Oregon football supporter, since i grew up there) !! I'm an adrenaline junkie and thrive on that rush that you get from extreme sports. I'm super competitive and sometimes a sore loser - but come on, who really likes to lose?!! I thrive on irony, strange coincidences and being in situations that take me out of my comfort zone. I can change the oil in my car and a tire ... which due to my "wonderful" luck i've had to do on numerous occasions.

I'm opinionated, but not judgmental, I take people for who they are, faults and all. I'm spontaneous but not reckless. I'm athletic, but i'm curvy... I'm busy, not flaky (there is a difference!) I'm responsible, driven and have an amazing career that I look forward to learning from each day. I'm definitely weird and a total goofball, i have a unique outlook on life and i truly believe in living each day to it's fullest potential. I love to be active and love to go out with friends ... but i'm definitely not against staying at home, cooking some good grub and watching football, or a movie - i have a great group of friends and don't have a problem meeting new people, but i think sites like this introduce you to people you wouldn't have otherwise noticed or met in normal settings. I'm attracted to all types, no ethnicity in particular. I do prefer men that are at least 5'11. I'm tall and curvy ... i don't like to feel like a giant and love to be able to wear heels =)

PS fun GAL ... not fungal =) .... and definitely not a Carnie (nothing against circus folk)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty indecisive when it comes to this stuff ... I can have fun doing anything, it's all about the company you're in. If I had to choose I'd say something competitive to help ease the awkwardness. Driving range, disc golf, batting cages, bowling ... grab a couple drinks at a dive bar that has darts or shuffle board ...

Mail Settings
To send a message to socalfungal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married