mrbrightside777: Living the Good Life ISO the Great Life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbia, Maryland
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
mrbrightside777 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If I were to describe myself, I would have to say good but getting better. I'm very upbeat and love things and people that keep me that way. I guess that's one of the reasons (besides weight-loss) that I got into triathlon. I have become both more driven and more relaxed because of it and I can't wait to see where it leads me. Bonus points if you do triathlon or do any of those three disciplines.

I love cooking normally healthy food, but still love to make burgers, ribs, pulled pork, etc. I am also working on my Masters.

I'm looking for a woman that loves to have fun either out on the town or just spend a quiet night indoors; as a work-out partner or maybe something more. A woman that knows what she wants in life and is working to achieve her goals. I understand that we all have baggage so I can accept maybe a carry-on sized amount.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrbrightside777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps