_Tiger_Lily_: Who's My Daddy?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
_Tiger_Lily_ is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I moved to Vancouver from Los Angeles a couple years ago. Although Vancouver is my hometown, I've spent most of my adult life in the states. I love my life here, and would like to meet someone special that I could see myself with long term.

I'm bright, have a big heart and a nurturing character. In person, I come off as rather soft spoken and very feminine. People are usually quite surprised when they find out that I am a stand-up comedian. (I'm also an actress and writer)

I'm a pretty ambitious person and find myself attracted to men who are also goal oriented and driven. I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, caring, (a bunch of other things) and taller than me. At the end of the day, I think it comes down to chemistry and sharing a connection with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch or a daytime activity

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to _Tiger_Lily_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps