AidenF13: If i'm not back in 5 minutes...just wait longer
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
AidenF13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Crematory Operator/Mortuary Transporter







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Kenny
My profession is definately intense but I love what I do and the people I work for. Ive worked hard for the certifications ive received and I plan on progressing higher in my field. I study Anatomy, Pysiology and Psychology (last one for shits and giggles)

Im pretty laid back otherwise, keep few but loyal friends. I love to laugh and can be quite sarcastic from time to time.

*420 FRIENDLY*

Hobbies:
-Videogames
-Swimming
-Gym
-Wrestling (Certified in the state of Maryland as a Semi-Pro Wrestling Athlete)
-Walks or Hikes
-Camping
-long car rides to nowhere
-Cracking a cold one with the boys
-Writing (However, ive never shown anyone my work...most likely never will)
-Arcades
-Marvel/DC
-Collecting Comics
-Mini golf
-Spending time with my son
Thats majority of them but there are a few more. I like to stay active in general.

16 Tattoos
Snake bites

Love movies, mainly comedies but I dabble.
Binge watch shows on Netflix like its my job.
Read sometimes, I have a small collection.

Sports:
-NFL
-NHL
-MMA
-Professional Wrestling

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everybody Poops!





Get the POF Mobile Apps