TrueTaurusBull: What's your spirit animal?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Alexandria, Virginia
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
TrueTaurusBull is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

White Sands NM

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Low maintenance and low key, the go with the flow type. I love being outdoors and in nature. I love traveling and try to visit a handful of new places every year. I consider myself an introvert extrovert, I'm easy to talk to but can be shy at times. Not much of a homebody, otherthan on rainy days. I prefer to be out or about, or feel like I wasted my day. I look forward to fun food or cultural festivals in the city, visiting museums, or even people watching. Not much into the nightlife other than bars, rarely do the club scenes anymore, unless a special occasion. I'm very close to my family and friends, and make as much time as I can for them.

Side note: I dont respond to incomplete profiles.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TrueTaurusBull you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps