cherrylover_11: xoxoxo
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dauphin, manitoba, Manitoba
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Anglican
Native American, Taurus
cherrylover_11 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a very out going and caring person who knows what its like to struggle and fight for what you want in and out of life xo i also have dreams of my owning my own harley someday and a home and travelling the world....I am looking for someone who can keep my attention and show me what love really is and how it really can be lol and someone to laugh and have fun and be spontaneous with....key word..Be yourself!
I am not sure if this is what guys want to hear but I am just being me and not afraid to speak my opinion. I have come along way from being the quiet girl to being the out going fun loving person ..who loves to just have fun and very family orientated and would be nice to find someone who is willing to be as open as me and possibly maybe more ....or not scared to take a chance xoxoxo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to take a boat ride, a quad ride, hunting, fishing, movie, coffee or drinks or a sunday drive or a invite for a home cooked meal and a walk in the nature or by the beach... any of these are an ideal first date for me :)