anniefoofoo: Looking for an honest friend
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Summerville, South Carolina
73 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
anniefoofoo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking for an honest, healthy man that has a great sense of humor. I enjoy beach music and little shagging occasionally, even if it's with the refrigerator door lol. My passion has been in animal rescue for the past three years, had to stop to keep my sanity. So many unwanted animals. Still volunteer with SPCA. Lost my hubby 3 yrs ago but haven't really gotten back into the social scene. Working on that by joining up with POF.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a cozy, quiet restaurant to enjoy conversation, getting to know each other. I'm one of those that thinks it's rather easy to sum someone up on first date. It's always hard not to be a little nervous on first date but with any luck we can keep conversation going. Looking for someone possibly for a long time relationship. I'm definately a one man woman. No games.

Mail Settings
To send a message to anniefoofoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married