TLMLOL: Isn't it about time?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Horsham, Pennsylvania
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
TLMLOL is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Executive Assistant


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am at a great place in life right now, just hoping to find someone to share it with. I am looking for someone who is honest, knows how to have fun, enjoys laughing and can make me laugh. Someone who is not afraid to use the phone texting is ok, but not a way to really get to know each other.

I love the beach and warm weather -- whether it is local or requires a passport. I enjoy time spent with family and friends, but also enjoy alone time going out or just cuddling up on the couch to watch a good movie. What I most look forward to is someone to enjoy the day to day moments with. As far as music, I listen to anything but heavy metal.

If you would like to know more just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink or coffee (although I don't drink it) LOL to see if there is chemistry to lead to a second .... and those possibilities are endless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TLMLOL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke