andrewgle: :-)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ayrshire, Scotland
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
andrewgle wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
Single for the first time in a long time. Things have changed.

A couple of my 'friends' who met lovely girls on POF, and who were fed up seeing me enjoy the single life, suggested I give online dating a go. So here I am.

Who am I? During the day you'll find me working in the city (Glasgow), in a team that is saving the world (true). At night, I'm back to the gorgeous west coast playing sports (a bit too competitively), streaming music (almost always), planning my next gig or getaway, and playing guitar (badly)... and enjoying time with my kids.

But it’s probably time to add some female company back into my life.

If you like to talk and laugh until your cheeks hurt, go for long drives, lose Sunday afternoons to a good boxset, try new things, walk on the beach, travel, explore, listen to music and go to gigs.... then say hi.


Mail Settings
To send a message to andrewgle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 48.



Get the POF Mobile Apps