JMischke: Amazing women are hard to find!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
JMischke is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a lot of interests. I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities such as hiking, running and cycling I love spending time in the sunshine and I really dig a partner that has an appreciation for this as well. I am especially fond of my bicycle; I enjoy long rides for exercise or just down to the local coffee shop for pleasure. Oh, I love coffee too. I play guitar and write songs and I appreciate creativity of all kinds. Film is very enjoyable to me, I like going out to see an exciting flick or cuddling on the couch. I'm mostly into 'indie' music and independent film. However, I'm not a snob about it and I'm very open minded about any genre of life. Politics, economics, and entrepreneurship excite me. I like to cook good food especially for guests. I'm always working on different projects, learning about what interests me, and finding ways to make my dreams a reality. What makes me unique could never be put into words so I guess you'll just have to find out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to meet for coffee on a first date and have an intriguing conversation. This is low pressure and gives the other person a chance to express themselves. The mix of beauty and personality in a casual environment is what creates chemistry. A perfect second date involves a nice slow dinner..

Get the POF Mobile Apps