jennyb09: Is chivalry no more?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Redwood city, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jennyb09 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
student/ child caregiver

June 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jenny
Ok I'm starting this thing all over again..time for an update. My days consist of working( child care giver) or going to school( child development major). I also do water fitness three times a week and am trying to get more ride a bike..I never could when I was younger..I just fall balance lol. I also love hanging out with my nephew..he is 19 months old and always on the go..soo much fun!! I should have been born a fish..I love the water and sitting out and getting some sun. I don't drink anymore but that doesn't mean I wouldn't enjoy going to the occasional long as there is dancing. I am not the best dancer but I love's a great way to get some exercise also.
In case you couldn't tell I'm a die hard San Francisco Giants fan..I don't do stats and all that business..I love them because they are a great team and as cheesy as it sounds... I love the feeling i get watching them play. The slumber party and spring training are on my bucket list.
I really enjoy cooking. I am often looking for ways to put a healthy twist on the things I cook. I used to bake a lot and had started my own baking company, but have decided to put that on the back burner for a bit while working on's hard to get healthy when making sweet treats all the time.

I'm ready to start the next chapter of my life. I want to get married and have a family. I'm not looking for booty calls, one night stands, self proclaimed "playas" or games. I am looking for honesty, communication, respect and most importantly, fun. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am equally as comfortable going out as I am having a night in, watching movies or playing board games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that a good first date would be something like mini golf or bowling, something where we can talk but aukward silences can be filled with activity. I can be shy at first but with time will come out of my shell.
A giants game is always a great date idea also! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jennyb09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married