Shantru: Just say hi
Smokes Often with Average body type
Westminster, California
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Shantru is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hospital administrator


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love to cook, bake and spend time with friends and family. I love to go camping, to concerts (all kinds), shopping and watch movies out or at home too. I have a really big heart, am very caring and giving. Where there's a giver there's a taker so I am careful too!! I'm a hard worker (19 years on the job!), and would like to meet a genuine guy!! I sometimes work a terrible schedule! If you aren't serious about finding a relationship then pass me by please. I don't drink alchohol either, doesn't mean the rest of the world has to stop but respect that I don't, thanks.....
I like to have fun, open to most anything, like to spend my free time with people who are good for my life. Not interested in wasting my time or anyone elses so hopefully my match is out there! Talk to you soon! And if you arent an animal lover I am not your girl. I have a few of my own and fostering a senior chocolate lab :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, dinner or coffee? Somewhere to chat and get to know each other. See if there is a connection and maybe a second date will happen, but the first one should determine that!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shantru you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps