razorzedge
Age: 35
Hang Out
concretecowbo
Age: 37
Hang Out
jtimothyfyshlan: Just check me out
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Midland, Michigan
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
jtimothyfyshlan is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Psychology/Social Work; Own Rental Properties







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I've come to this site with no expectations, but I'd like to find someone to spend my time with. More importantly, I'd like to be someone you enjoy spending your time with. I'm the kind of guy you can feel totally comfortable around just being yourself, and you'll know you can talk to me about anything without ever being labeled, compared or judged. Seriously, I'm just a decent guy -- sincere, educated, professional, and genuinely attentive -- and I'm looking forward to knowing and understanding you.

My interests and hobbies are many. My mind is open to experience, and I have an ongoing interest in everything/anything I do or am being asked to participate in. I guess that might boil down to my ambition to learn, and I view everything as a learning experience. Specifically, my "hobbies" include physical fitness, i.e. running, biking, and working out, and I play guitar.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
People tell me I'm really easy to talk to, so we can start with anything and I'm sure it will flow from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jtimothyfyshlan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps