crabber17: Girls dothe same thing&expecting different results
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus/ mount gilead, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
crabber17 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Logistics broker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Drew
-Hey there, My name is Drew! I am the type of person who likes to have a plan but at the drop of a hat will do something totally off the wall.
Ive work with an autistic kid for the last 12 years & he's become like a little brother to me! I work at Lowes as well and the 3rd job is my own salsa company I started about 2 years ago!
-I play all kinds of sports
-I llive in the city so im some what of a city boy but i would consider myself a country boy at heart! But really I wanna know about YOU!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it's not your last first date I still promise it will be one you remember! First of all i think the movies is the worst first date ever! sorry for those who like it. If im taking you on a date i would like to get to know you and talk hang out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to crabber17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.