stephanieshively12: Looking for something real
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wilmington, North Carolina
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
stephanieshively12 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mom to a beautiful 3 1/2 year old little girl named Khloe! She is my life. I am a nurse for a dermatology office. I love basketball and football. Go Packers and Tarheels! I love to be outside in the sunshine :) I have many dreams and goals for myself and am looking for someone who has the same. I am a very independent woman and can and have always been capable of taking care of myself but hey every girl likes to be wined and dined occasionally. After all you really don't know what kind of fish you got until you reel her in right??? :) :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like surprises :) Anything not typical would make my evening wonderful :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to stephanieshively12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps